On-site Programs at Military Installations

Arkansas
Rick Lamb, Site Director
rlamb@vinu.edu
Camp Robinson
Vincennes University
Building 6201, Box 100
N Little Rock, AR 72199-9600

Phone: 501-212-4657
Fax: 501-212-4039

California
Classes at:

  • Naval Medical Center (Balboa)
  • Naval Amphibious Base (NAB)
  • Naval Air Facility El Centro
  • Naval Outlaying Field (NOLF)
  • Naval Air Station North Island
  • Naval Base Point Loma
  • San Clemente Island
  • Seal Beach Naval Weapons Depot
  • Naval Base 32nd Street

Advising locations:

Emily Newman Site Director
enewman@vinu.edu
Naval Base Coronado
1033 B Avenue, Suite 101 PMB-129
Coronodo, CA 92118-3439
Phone 619-319-3128
Fax: 619-319-3129

Megan Fackenthal, Site Director
mfackenthal@vinu.edu
Naval Base San Diego
Navy College Office
Vincennes University
3975 Norman Scott Road
San Diego, CA 92136
Phone: 619-544-0025 Fax: 619-544-0024

Open Position, Site Director
Pending
Naval Medical Center
34425 Farenholt Ave
San Diego, CA 92134-5000
Phone: 619-544-9281
Fax: 619-544-9282

Stephanie King, Site Director
sking60@myvu.vinu.edu
NAF El Centro
1605 3rd Street Building 221
El Centro, CA 92243
Phone/Fax: 760-339-2986

Mai Miller, East Coast Regional Director
mmiller@vinu.edu
USCG Cutter Afloat Program
Phone: 321-735-8080

Florida
William Karback, Site Director
wkarback@vinu.edu
Mailing address:
Vincennes University
P.O. Box 352828
Palm Coast Florida 32135
Physical location:
Vincennes University Public Safety Academy
34640 Gaines Road, Room 112
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone:   904-547-3545
Fax: 904-547-3546

Georgia
David James Boyce, Jr., Site Director
Vincennes University
Bldg. 9230, Suite 1333
8150 Marne Road
Fort Benning, GA. 31905
(706) 689-0098 Office
(706) 689-8011 Fax

Hawaii
Glenn Karrmann
West Coast Regional Director
gkarrmann@vinu.edu

Oregon
Fred Springsteen, Site Director 
fspringsteen@vinu.edu
P.O. Box 506
Newport, OR 97365 
US Coast Guard Station Yaquina Bay/Depoe Bay
Newport, Oregon 
Phone (541)270-7660

Virginia
Patty Guerrero, Site Director
pguerrero@vinu.edu
Naval Station Norfolk
Vincennes University
1680 Gilbert Street, Suite 201
Norfolk, VA 23511-2906
(757) 510-5464

Washington
VU Bremerton is now offering CLEP/DANTES Exams
Naval Station Kitsap

  • Bremerton
  • Bangor
  • Naval Hospital

Jeff Dobson, Site Director
jdobson@vinu.edu
120 South Dewey Street
Building 491
Bremerton, WA 98314-5285
Phone: 360-478-7202

Eastern Regional Director
Mai Miller
mmiller@vinu.edu
Phone: 321-848-3098

Western Regional Director
Glenn Karrmann
gkarrmann@vinu.edu
Phone: 360-362-6480
Fax: 360-373-2489


Marketing Outreach Manager
Jodi M. Barnett
jbarnett@vinu.edu
Phone: 559-707-8542

Matthew Schwartz

Director Military Education Program
1-800-468-7480

Files: