COPE Office Staff
CandaceJolesCandace Joles, Director                         cjoles@vinu.edu  

Special Education EdD
Education Leadership and Support MAE
Member of Association for the Tutoring Profession
Member of Learning Disability Association

 

Julie Clark, Secretary                                        jclark@vinu.edu

Associates in Science- Administrative Tech

 

Jessica Hatton, Educational Coach              jhatton@vinu.edu

Bachelor of Science- English with a minor in History
Member of Association for the Tutoring Profession

 

Justin Hatton, Technology Coach              jdhatton@vinu.edu

Bachelor of Science- English Teaching

April Kaiser, Educational Coach                   akaiser@vinu.edu

Master of Science - Counseling
Bachelors of the Arts- Psychology
Current Adjunct Faculty
Member of Association for the Tutoring Profession


Nan Wagner, Coach/Mentor                          ewagner@vinu.edu

Bachelor of Science- Nursing
Member of Association for the Tutoring Profession

 

COPE Tutoring Staff

 

Sarah French                         Peer Tutor

Student Peer Tutor
Psychology Major

 

 Shannon Green                                   sgreen@vinu.edu

Bachelors of Science- Elementary Education
Member of Association for the Tutoring Profession

 

Nicole Hagemeier- McVay   nhagemeier-mcvay@vinu.edu

Bachelors of Science- Science Education
Current Adjunct Faculty at Vincennes University
Member of Association for the Tutoring Profession

            

Victoria Kramer 

Bachelor of Fine Arts - University of Evansville 
Qualified Administrator of Myers-Briggs Type Indicator
Bank Administrator Institute (BAI) Loan Review Certification
Credit/Analytical Skills Training & Sales Process Training via Omega Performance

Stephanie Peacock                         speacock@vinu.edu

Bachelor's of Science-Wildlife Biology
Member of Association for the Tutoring Profession

 

Dixie Strange                                    dstrange@vinu.edu

Bachelors of Science- Education
Retired High School Teacher- English, French, Spanish
Member of Association for the Tutoring Profession