Red Skelton Performing Arts Center Events

Box office hours: 
Mon.-Thurs. 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri. 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sat. 10:00am – 5:00pm
Sun. 12:00 - 5:00pm. 
All event times are Eastern and events are subject to change. 

For ticket information call 812-888-4039, visit website: www.vinu.edu/redskelton or email dwelte@vinu.edu or jhorne@vinu.edu

 

 

MARCH

 

Friday, Mar. 16, 7:30PM

VU Alumni Community Series

Sha Na Na

Tickets required

Call the Alumni Office for ticket

Information @ 812-888-4354

 

Monday, Mar. 19, 7:00PM

National Players

Othello

Tickets required – General Admission

Adults - $2

VU Students – 1 free with VU ID

Faculty/Staff – 2 free with VU ID

 

Tuesday, Mar. 20, 7:00PM

National Players

Alice in Wonderland

Tickets required – General Admission

Adults - $2

VU Students – 1 free with VU ID

Faculty/Staff – 2 free with VU ID

 

Thursday, Mar. 22, 7:00PM

IU Soul Revue

Tickets required – General Admission

Adults - $5

VU students – 1 free with VU ID

Faculty/Staff – 2 free with VU ID

 

Friday, Mar. 23, 6:00PM

VU’s Got Talent

No tickets required

Free and open to the public

 

Sunday, Mar. 25, 4:00PM

Helping His Hands Presents:

Ivan Parker in Concert

Call the RSPAC Box Office for ticket

Information @ 812-888-4039

 

Wednesday, Mar. 28, 7:00PM

Sean Cavanaugh, Faculty

Piano Recital

VU Music Department

No tickets required

Free and open to the public

 

 

 

APRIL

 

Wednesday, Apr. 4, 7:30PM

Drum Enchanted Evening

VU Music Department

No tickets required

Free and open to the public

 

Friday, Apr. 6, 7:30PM

VU Alumni Community Series

Broadway Boys

Tickets required

Call the Alumni Office for ticket

Information @ 812-888-4354

 

VU Theatre Dept. Spring Play

How I Learned to Drive

Thursday, Apr. 12, 7:30PM

Friday, Apr. 13, 7:30PM

Saturday, Apr. 14, 7:30PM

Sunday, Apr. 15, 2:00PM

Tickets required – General Admission

Adults - $10, Seniors - $7

Non-VU Students - $5

VU Students – 1 free with VU ID

Faculty/Staff – 2 free with VU ID

 

Wednesday, Apr. 18, 7:30PM

An Evening of Winds and Percussion

VU Music Department

No tickets required

Free and open to the public

 

Tuesday, Apr. 24, 7:30PM

Jazz on the Wabash

VU Music Department

No tickets required

Free and open to the public

 

Thursday, Apr. 26, 7:30PM

Guitar Fest

VU Music Department

No tickets required

Free and open to the public