Faculty Liaison Contact List 

 

Accounting

 

Jennifer Pacheco, Chair

ACCT 100

jpacheco@vinu.edu

812-888-5347

 

 

Agribusiness

 

Susan Brocksmith, Chair

AGBS 101

sbrocksmith@vinu.edu

812-888-5718

 

 

Architectural Studies/CAD

 

Michael Houtsch, Chair

ARCH 102/141/221

mhoutsch@vinu.edu

812-888-5588

 

 

Automotive Technology/Collision Repair

 

Norb Brown, Chair

AUTO 105/110/110L; BODY 100/100L/150/150L

nbrown@vinu.edu

812-888-5107

 

Dayne Hosier

AUTO 105/110/110L; BODY 100/100L/150/150L

dhosier@vinu.edu

812-888-5317

 

Jim Marsh

AUTO 105/110/110L; BODY 100/100L/150/150L

jmarsh@vinu.edu

812-888-4205

 

 

Biology

 

Andrew Corless

BIOL 100/100L/101/101L/111/111L/112/112L

acorless@vinu.edu

812-888-4253

 

Jess Robbins

BIOL 100/100L/101/101L/111/111L/112/112L

jrobbins@vinu.edu

812-888-4524

 

 

Broadcasting

 

Andrew Bolin, Chair

BCST 102/120/140/206

abolin@vinu.edu

812-888-5360

 

 

Computer Information Technology

 

Brian Igel

COMP 107/110/177/185/252/257

bigel@vinu.edu

812-888-5617

 

Jaci Lederman, Chair

COMP 107/110/177/185/252/257

jlederman@vinu.edu

812-888-5346

 

Kris Locklin

COMP 107/110/177/185/252/257

klocklin@vinu.edu

812-888-2516

 

 

Computer Intergraded Manufacturing Technology

 

Darrell Hicklin

CIMT 100/100L/125/125L

dhicklin@vinu.edu

812-888-4394

 

 

Computer Maintenance/Computer Networking Technology

 

Dean Hall

CMET 140/185/215; CPNS 101/102

dhall@vinu.edu

812-888-4001

 

Matt Hoffman

CMET 140/185/215; CPNS 101/102

mhoffman@vinu.edu

812-888-5801

 

Paul Vonderwell, Chair

CMET 140/185/215; CPNS 101/102

pvonderwell@vinu.edu

812-888-4192

 

Mike Wehrman

CMET 140/185/215; CPNS 101/102

mwehrman@vinu.edu

812-888-5015

 

 

Construction

 

Rich Welage, Chair

CNST 100/120/180/180L/261

rwelage@vinu.edu

812-888-5525

 

 

Cosmetology

 

Susan Brocksmith, Chair

COSM 100/150/200/250

sbrocksmith@vinu.edu

812-888-5718

 

 

Culinary Arts/Restaurant/Food Service Management

 

Phyllis Richardson, Chair

CULN 110; REST 100/120/155

prichardson@vinu.edu

812-888-5741

 

 

Diesel, Truck & Heavy Equipment Mechanics Technology

 

Larry Stremming, Chair

DESL 110/110L/130/130L

lstremming@vinu.edu

812-888-6264

 

 

Economics

 

Kristal Shick, Chair

ECON 201/202

kshick@vinu.edu

812-888-5052

 

 

Electronics Technology

 

Mike Burch

ELEC 105/110/115/130

mburch@vinu.edu

812-888-5357

 

Dean Hall

ELEC 105/110/115/130

dhall@vinu.edu

812-888-4001

 

Paul Vonderwell, Chair

ELEC 105/110/115/130

pvonderwell@vinu.edu

812-888-4192

 

Michael Wehrman

ELEC 105/110/115/130

mwehrman@vinu.edu

812-888-5015

 

 

Entrepreneurship

 

Jennifer Pacheco, Chair

ENTR 221

jpacheco@vinu.edu

812-888-5347

 

 

French

 

Karen Query

FREN 101/103/201/203

kquery@vinu.edu

812-888-4337

 

 

German

 

Ursula Wuthrich

GRMN 101/103/201/203

uwuthrich@vinu.edu

812-888-5517

 

 

Graphic Design

 

Ron Wise, Chair

DESN 120/140/155

rwise@vinu.edu

812-888-4465

 

 

History

 

Shirley Ray

HIST 139/140

sray@vinu.edu

812-888-4195

 

 

Horticulture

 

Jennifer Nettles

HORT 105/205/255

jnettles@vinu.edu

812-888-4233

 

 

Law Enforcement

 

Tom Cunningham

LAWE 100/101/145/150

ctcunningham@vinu.edu

812-888-4589

 

Cara Gilmore, Chair

LAWE 100/101/145/150

cgilmore@vinu.edu

812-888-6828

 

Bill Gollmitzer

LAWE 100/101/145/150

wgollmitzer@vinu.edu

812-888-6838

 

 

Literature

 

Jesse Coomer

LITR 100

jcoomer@vinu.edu

812-888-4005

 

 

Management/Marketing

 

Jennifer Pacheco, Chair

MGMT 100/280

jpacheco@vinu.edu

812-888-5347

 

 

Mathematics

 

Stephen Brothers

MATH 102/104/111/118

sbrothers@vinu.edu

812-888-4255

 

Rick Kribs

MATH 102/104/111/118

rkribs@vinu.edu

812-888-4237

 

 

Medical Terminology

 

Traci Stephens

HIMT 110

tstephens@vinu.edu

812-888-5541

 

 

Political Science

 

Kristal Shick, Chair

POLS 111

sshick@vinu.edu

812-888-5052

 

 

Precision Manufacturing/Tool & Die Technology

 

Bill Beard

PMTD 110/110L/120

bbeard@vinu.edu

812-888-5561

 

Doug Lucas

PMTD 110/110L/120

dlucas@vinu.edu

812-888-5566

 

Kyle Stephens

PMTD 110/110L/120

kstephens@vinu.edu

812-888-5568

 

Jonathan Vennard

PMTD 110/110L/120

jvennard@vinu.edu

812-888-5505

 

Scott Wallace, Chair

PMTD 110/110L/120

swallace@vinu.edu

812-888-5521

 

 

Product Design & Production Processes

 

Tom Danielsen, Chair

DRAF 120/140/150

tdanielsen@vinu.edu

812-888-5466

 

 

Psychology

 

Hope Clausman, Chair

PSYC 142

hclausman@vinu.edu

812-888-4149

 

 

Spanish

 

Steve Gregory, Chair

SPAN 101/103/201/203

sgregory@vinu.edu

812-888-5406

 

 

Welding Technology

 

Michael Hastings

WELD 101/102/103

mhastings@vinu.edu

812-888-6244