Faculty Liaison Contact List

Accounting
 
Stephanie Nuttall
(ACCT 100)
snuttall@vinu.edu
812-888-4272
 
Agribusiness
 
Susan Brocksmith
(AGBS 101)
sbrocksmith@vinu.edu
812-888-5718
 
Architectural Studies/CAD 
 
Jason Fithian
(ARCH 102/141/221)
jfithian@vinu.edu
812-888-4183
 
Michael Houtsch
(ARCH 102/141/221)
mhoutsch@vinu.edu
812-888-5588
 
Laura Swan
(ARCH 102/141/221)
lswan@vinu.edu
812-888-4431
 
Automotive Technology/Collision Repair 
 
Norb Brown
(AUTO 105/110/110L/120/120L; BODY 100/100L/150/150L)
nbrown@vinu.edu
812-888-5107
 
Ty Freed
(AUTO 105/110/110L/120/120L; BODY 100/100L/150/150L)
tfreed@vinu.edu
812-888-5316
 
Dayne Hosier
(AUTO 105/110/110L/120/120L; BODY 100/100L/150/150L)
dhosier@vinu.edu
812-888-5317
 
Jim Marsh
(AUTO 105/110/110L/120/120L; BODY 100/100L/150/150L)
jmarsh@vinu.edu
812-888-4205
 
Steve Williams
(AUTO 105/110/110L/120/120L; BODY 100/100L/150/150L)
swilliams@vinu.edu
812-888-4472
 
Biology
 
Curt Coffman
(BIOL 100/100L/101/101L/111/111L/112/112L)
ccoffman@vinu.edu
812-888-4373
 
Andrew Corless
(BIOL 100/100L/101/101L/111/111L/112/112L)
acorless@vinu.edu
812-888-4253
 
Chemistry 
 
Aaron Bruck
(CHEM 100/100L)
abruck@vinu.edu
812-888-5705
 
Computer Information Technology
 
Steve Riggs
(COMP 107/110/113/177/185/203/215/232/252; CWEB 151)
driggs@vinu.edu
812-888-5296
 
Troy Schotter
(COMP 107/110/113/177/185/203/215/232/252; CWEB 151)
tschotter@vinu.edu
812-888-4598
 
Rob Wilson
(COMP 107/110/113/177/185/203/215/232/252; CWEB 151)
rwilson@vinu.edu
812-664-6964
 
Computer Intergraded Manufacturing Technology 
 
Darrell Hicklin
(CIMT 100/100L/125/125L)
dhicklin@vinu.edu
812-888-4394
 
Computer Maintenance/Computer Networking Technology
 
Dean Hall
(CMET 140/185; CPNS 101/102/150)
dhall@vinu.edu
812-888-4001
 
Paul Vonderwell
(CMET 140/185; CPNS 101/102/150)
pvonderwell@vinu.edu
812-888-4192
 
Construction 
 
Rich Welage
(CNST 100/120/180/180L/261)
rwelage@vinu.edu
812-888-5525
 
Cosmetology
 
Stephanie Nuttall
(COSM 100/150/200/250)
snuttall@vinu.edu
812-888-4272
 
Culinary Arts/Restaurant/Food Service Management 
 
Jeff Hume
(CULN 110; REST 100/120/155)
jhume@vinu.edu
812-888-5742
 
Phyllis Richardson
(CULN 110; REST 100/120/155)
prichardson@vinu.edu
812-888-5741
 
Diesel, Truck and Heavy Equipment Mechanics Technology
 
Larry Stremming
(DESL 130/130L)
lstremming@vinu.edu
812-888-6264
 
Drafting and Design/CAD 
 
Joseph Wofford
(DRAF 120/140/150)
jwofford@vinu.edu
812-888-5503
 
Economics 
 
Kristal Shick
(ECON 100/201/202)
kshick@vinu.edu
812-888-5052
 
Electronics Technology
 
Mike Burch
(ELEC 100/110/130)
mburch@vinu.edu
812-888-5357
 
Dean Hall
(ELEC 100/110/130)
dhall@vinu.edu
812-888-4001
 
Michael Wehrman
(ELEC 100/110/130)
mwehrman@vinu.edu
812-888-5015
 
Emergency Medical Services – Basic 
 
Tim Benningfield
(EMTB 212)
tbenningfield@vinu.edu
812-888-6837
 
English 
 
Jesse Coomer
(ENGL 101/102)
jcoomer@vinu.edu
812-888-4005
 
Entrepreneurship
 
Mike Coyne
(ENTR 221)
mcoyne@vinu.edu
812-888-4518
 
French 
 
Karen Query
(FREN 101/103/201/203)
kquery@vinu.edu
812-887-2182
 
German
 
Ursula Wuthrich
(GRMN 101/103/201/203)
uwuthrich@vinu.edu
812-888-5517
 
Graphic Design
 
Ron Wise
(DESN 120/140/155)
rwise@vinu.edu
812-888-4465
 
History 
 
Gretchen Keller
(HIST 139/140)
gkeller@vinu.edu
812-888-4778
 
Horticulture 
 
Ted Kroeger
(HORT 105/150/205/255)
tkroeger@vinu.edu
812-888-5331
 
Jennifer Nettles
(HORT 105/150/205/255)
jnettles@vinu.edu
812-888-4233
 
Law Enforcement 
 
Tom Cunningham
(LAWE 100/150/160/201)
ctcunningham@vinu.edu
812-888-4589
 
Cara Gilmore
(LAWE 100/150/160/201)
cgilmore@vinu.edu
812-888-6828
 
Mike Mitchell
(LAWE 100/150/160/201)
mmitchell@vinu.edu
812-888-6839
 
Literature 
 
Jesse Coomer
(LITR 100)
Jcoomer@vinu.edu
812-888-4005
 
Management
 
Mike Coyne
(MGMT 100)
mcoyne@vinu.edu
812-888-4518
 
Jennifer Pacheco
(MGMT 280)
jpacheco@vinu.edu
812-888-5347
 
Mathematics 
 
Stephen Brothers
(MATH 102/104/111/118)
sbrothers@vinu.edu
812-888-4255
 
Danny Ralston
(MATH 102/104/111/118)
dralston@vinu.edu
812-888-4538
 
Medical Technology
 
Traci Stephens
(HIMT 110)
tstephens@vinu.edu
812-888-5541
 
Multimedia Communications 
 
Kendal Rasnake
(BCST 120/140; MCOM 102)
krasnake@vinu.edu
812-888-5358
 
Political Science 
 
Kristal Shick
(POLS 111)
kshick@vinu.edu
812-888-5052
 
Precision Manufacturing/Tool and Die Technology
 
Scott Wallace
(PMTD 110/110L/120)
swallace@vinu.edu
812-888-5521
 
Psychology
 
Hope Clausman
(PSYC 142)
hclausman@vinu.edu
812-888-4149
 
Spanish 
 
Steve Gregory
(SPAN 101/103/201/203)
sgregory@vinu.edu
812-888-5406
 
Welding Technology
 
Michael Hastings
(WELD 101/102/103)
mhastings@vinu.edu
812-888-6244