Women's Basketball Schedule

2020-2021 Vincennes University Women's Basketball Schedule

All times Eastern

 

DATE OPPONENT NOTES Location Time/Result LINKS
Sat. Jan. 23 @ Mineral Area   Park Hill, MO. TBA  
Mon. Jan. 25 VS. BRESCIA   VINCENNES 7:00 p.m.  
Thur. Jan. 28 @ Jefferson College   Hillsboro, MO. TBA  
Sat. Jan. 30 VS. MINERAL AREA   VINCENNES 5:00 p.m.  
Mon. Feb. 1 @ Olney Central   Olney, IL. 6:30 p.m.  
Wed. Feb. 3 VS. REND LAKE   VINCENNES 5:00 p.m.  
Sat. Feb. 6 VS. JEFFERSON COLLEGE   VINCENNES 7:00 p.m.  
Mon. Feb. 8 @ Lincoln Trail   Robinson, IL 6:30 p.m.  
Wed. Feb. 10 VS. JOHN A. LOGAN   VINCENNES 5:00 p.m.  
Mon. Feb 15 VS. BRESCIA   VINCENNES 7:00 p.m.  
Wed. Feb. 17 VS. SHAWNEE   VINCENNES 5:00 p.m.  
Wed. Feb. 24 VS. KASKASKIA   VINCENNES  5:00 p.m.  
Sat. Feb 27 @ Southwestern Illinois   Belleville, IL 2:00 p.m.  
Wed. Mar. 3 @ Wabash Valley   Mt. Carmel, IL 6:30 p.m.  
Sat. Mar. 6 VS. OLNEY CENTRAL   VINCENNES 5:00 p.m.  
Wed. Mar. 10 @ Rend Lake   Ina, IL 6:00 p.m.  
Sat. Mar. 13 VS. LINCOLN TRAIL   VINCENNES 5:00 p.m.  
Wed. Mar. 17 @ John A. Logan   Carterville, IL 6:30 p.m.  
Sat. Mar. 20 @ Shawnee   Ullin, IL 2:00 p.m.  
Sat. Mar. 27 @ Kaskaskia   Centralia, IL 2:00 p.m.  
Tue. Mar. 30 VS SOUTHWESTERN ILLINOIS   VINCENNES 5:00 p.m.  
Thur. Apr. 1 VS WABASH VALLEY   VINCENNES 5:00 p.m.  
Apr. 5-10 District Tournament   Ina, IL TBA  
Apr. 19-24 National Tournament   Lubbock, TX TBA