Staff

CandaceJolesCandace Joles, Director                        

cjoles@vinu.edu  

  • Special Education EdD
  • Education Leadership and Supervision MAE
  • JST Coaching trained for teens and college students with ADHD
  • Member of Association for the Tutoring Profession
  • Member of Learning Disability Association
  • Lindamood Bell trained

 

Julie Clark, Secretary                                        

jclark@vinu.edu

  • Associates in Science- Administrative Tech

  

Nan Wagner, Coach/Mentor                          

ewagner@vinu.edu

  • Bachelor of Science- Nursing
  • Member of Association for the Tutoring Profession
  • Lindamood Bell trained

 

   Dylan Hefflinger, Technology Coach                           

dhefflinger@vinu.edu

  • Bachelor of Science- Athletic Training
  • Tutor Lingo Trained
  • Fostering Success Coach Level 1

COPE Tutoring Staff

Austin Hoosier

  • Student Peer Tutor
  • Advanced Manufacturing Technology  

Jarrett Stahl 

  • Student Peer Tutor
  • Precision Machining  

 

 

  

 

 Mark Crowley

 

 

  • Associates in Journalism - Vincennes University
  • Bachelor of Arts in Journalism - Indiana University
  • Current Adjunct Faculty at Vincennes University
  • Previous Professional Tutor Experience at the Writing Center


  •  

 

 Shannon Green                                  

sgreen@vinu.edu

  • Bachelors of Science- Elementary Education
  • Member of Association for the Tutoring Profession

 

 

Nicole Hagemeier- McVay  

nhagemeier-mcvay@vinu.edu

  • Bachelors of Science- Science Education
  • Current Adjunct Faculty at Vincennes University
  • Member of Association for the Tutoring Profession

            

Victoria Kramer

  • Bachelors of of Fine Arts - University of Evansville
  • Qualified Administrator of Myers-Briggs Type Indicator
  • Bank Administrator Institute (BAI) Loan Review Certification
  • Credit/Analytical Skills Training & Sales Process Training via Omega Performance
  • Member of Association for the Tutoring Profession

 

Stephanie Peacock                        

speacock@vinu.edu

  • Bachelor's of Science-Wildlife Biology
  • Member of Association for the Tutoring Profession

 

Dixie Strange                                    

dstrange@vinu.edu

  • Bachelors of Science- Education
  • Retired High School Teacher- English, French, Spanish
  • Member of Association for the Tutoring Profession
  • Lindamood Bell trained