Asset Publisher

Meet our Faculty:

Sample pic

Cynthia Sanders

Program Chair, Associate Professor

csanders@vinu.edu

Sample pic

Bonnie Conner

Assistant Professor

bconner@vinu.edu

Sample pic

Janet Schwall

Assistant Professor

jschwall@vinu.edu

Ena Bhattacharya

Adjunct Professor

ebhattacharya@vinu.edu

Sample pic

Tamara Dominguez

Administrative Assistant

tdominguez@vinu.edu

Charleen Sculley

Adjunct Professor

csculley@vinu.edu

Sample pic

Jennifer Harbaugh

Assistant Professor

jharbaugh@vinu.edu