Phone Directory

Athletic Office

 

Athletic Director

Harry Meeks
Phone: 812-888-4397
Email: hmeeks@vinu.edu
 

Athletic Office Manager

Lesa Tucker
Email: lltucker@vinu.edu
812.888.4511

 

Sports Information

Travis David

John Rumble

Phone: 812-888-6831

Email: vuathletics@vinu.edu

 

Head Athletic Trainer

Hali Sindlinger, M.Ed., ATC
Vincennes University 
Daviess Community Hospital
Office: 812-888-5401
Email: VUTrainer@vinu.edu

 

Baseball Coach
Chris Barney
812.888.4429
cbarney@vinu.edu

 

Bowling Coach
Jesse Gibson
Jgibson@vinu.edu
812.888.4393
812.888.4428

 

Golf Coach
Chattin, Dennis R 
Phone: (812).887.8284
Email:  drchattin@frontier.com 
 

Men's Basketball Coach

Todd Franklin
Office Phone:  812.888.5744
Email:  tfranklin@vinu.edu

 

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Brian Davis
Office Phone:  812.888.4093
Email:  bdavis@vinu.edu

 

Men/ Women  Head  Track & Field Coach
Men/ Women Head Cross Country Coach

Randy Heisler
Email:  Rheisler@vinu.edu 
Office Phone: 812.888.5178

 

Assistant Track & Field Cross Country Coach
Tim Marsee
Email:  tmarsee@sknox.k12.in.us

 

Volleyball Coach
Gary Sien
Office Phone:  812.888.4478
Email:  gsien@vinu.edu

 

Women's Basketball Coach
Harry Meeks
Office Phone:  812.888.4397
Email:  hmeeks@vinu.edu

 

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Clyde Buck

Office Phone:  812.888.4556
Email: