Volleyball Schedule

                                                                       SPRING 2021 VINCENNES UNIVERSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

*All time Eastern

*Schedule subject to change

Download the recent schedule here

Date Opponent Notes Time Result Recap Location
Sat. Jan 16 Tri Match  Scrimmage 10 AM, 2 PM    

VINCENNES

Fri. Jan. 22 Lincoln Trail   7 PM     VINCENNES
Sun. Jan. 24 Jefferson College Tri-Match 1 PM     VINCENNES
  Parkland College Tri-Match 5 PM     VINCENNES
Sat. Jan. 30 Mineral Area   1 PM     Park HIlls, MO
Sat. Jan 30 Jefferson College   7 PM     Hillsboro, MO
Thu. Feb. 2 Shawnee   6:30 PM     Ullin, IL
Fri. Feb. 5 Lake Land Tri-Match 3 PM     Mattoon, IL
  John Wood CC Tri-Match 5 PM     Mattoon, IL
Sat. Feb. 6 St-Mary-of-the-Woods Tri-Match 11 AM     VINCENNES
  Heartland CC Tri-Match 3 PM     VINCENNES
Fri. Feb. 12 Kaskaskia   7 PM     VINCENNES
Sat. Feb. 13 TBA Tri-Match 12 PM     VINCENNES
  Lincoln Land Tri-Match 4 PM     VINCENNES
Wed. Feb. 17 Wabash Valley   7 PM     Mt. Carmel, IL
Fri. Feb. 19 John A. Logan   7 PM     VINCENNES
Sat. Feb. 20 Frontier Tri-Match 10 AM     VINCENNES
  Ivy Tech-Northwest Tri-Match 2 PM     VINCENNES
Sat. Feb. 27 Parkland Tri-Match 12 PM     Champaign, IL
  Lincoln Land Tri-Match 2 PM     Champaign, IL
Wed. Mar. 3 Illinois Central C.   7 PM     VINCENNES
Fri. Mar. 5 Lake Land C.   7 PM     VINCENNES
Sat. Mar. 6 Shawnee   1 PM     VINCENNES
Fri. Mar. 12 John A. Logan   7 PM     Carterville, IL
Sat. Mar. 13 Tri-Match TBA   10 AM     Fairfield, IL
  Tri-Match TBA   2 PM     Fairfield, IL
Fri. Mar. 19 Kaskaskia   7 PM     Centralia, IL
Sat. Mar. 20 Wabash Valley Tri-Match 10 AM     VINCENNES
  Morton College Tri-Match 2 PM     VINCENNES
Fri-Sat Mar. 26-27 NJCAA DI Region 24 Tournament   TBA     Mattoon, IL
Fri-Sat Apr. 2-3 NJCAA DI District Midwest A and B Championship   TBA     TBA
Thu-Sat Apr. 15-17 NJCAA DI National Tournament   TBA     Hutchinson, KS