Volleyball Schedule

Download the recent schedule here

2019 VINCENNES UNIVERSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE
           
           
Thu. Aug. 22 Wabash Valley C. 7:00 PM Mt. Carmel, IL  
                                Waubonsee C.C. Tournament
Sat. Aug. 24 TBA   Sugar Grove, IL  
           
TUE. AUG. 27 LINCOLN TRAIL C. 7:00 PM VINCENNES  
           
                                   Owens C.C. Tournament
Fri.-Sat. Aug. 30-31     Perrysburg, OH  
Fri. Aug. 30        
           
Sat. Aug. 31        
           
TUE. SEPT. 3 WABASH VALLEY C. 7:00 PM VINCENNES  
                                        BLAZER CLASSIC
FRI.-SAT. SEPT. 6-7   TBA VINCENNES  
    GLEN OAKS C.C. (MI)      
    LAKE LAND C. (IL)      
    JOHN A. LOGAN C. (IL)      
    MINERAL AREA C. (MO)      
    WABASH VALLEY C. (IL)      
    WALTERS STATE C.C. (TN)      
Thu. Sept. 12 Shawnee C.C. 6:30 PM Ulin, IL  
    TRI MATCH      
SAT. SEPT. 14 ANCILLA C. 11:00 AM VINCENNES  
    JOLIET J.C. 3:00 PM    
Tue. Sept. 17 Frontier C.C. 7:00 PM Fairfield, IL  
FRI. SEPT. 20 KASKASKIA C. 7:00 PM VINCENNES  
Tue. Sept. 24 John A. Logan C. 7:00 PM Carterville, IL  
Fri.  Sept. 27 Lake Land C. 7:00 PM Mattoon, IL  
                                 Parkland C. Tournament
Sat. Sept. 28     Champaign, IL  
           
           
THU. OCT. 3 SNEAD STATE C.C. 7:00 PM VINCENNES  
                              SHOWDOWN ON THE WABASH
FRI.-SAT. OCT. 4-5   TBA VINCENNES  
    GADSDEN STATE C.C. (AL)      
    KANKAKEE C.C. (IL)      
    MARSHALLTOWN C.C. (IA)      
    ST. LOUIS C.C. (MO)      
    SNEAD STATE C.C. (AL)      
    WABASH VALLEY C. (IL)      
                              Mineral Area C. Tournament
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 11-12     Park Hills, MO  
Fri. Oct. 11        
           
Sat. Oct. 12        
           
Tue. Oct. 15 Lincoln Trail C. 7:00 PM Robinson, IL  
    TRI MATCH       
SAT. OCT. 19 LAKE LAND C.  10:00 AM VINCENNES  
    FRONTIER C.C. 2:00 PM    
Tue. Oct. 22 Kaskaskia C. 7:00 PM Centralia, IL  
                               Jefferson C. Tournament
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 25-26     Hillsboro, MO  
TUE. OCT. 29 SHAWNEE C.C. 6:30 PM VINCENNES  
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 1-2 NJCAA Region 24 Tournament TBA Carterville, IL  
Sat. Nov. 9 NJCAAA DI District J and K  TBA TBA  
              Championship       
Thu.-Sat. Nov. 15-17 NJCAA DI National Tournament  TBA Hutchinson, KS