Women's Basketball Schedule

2019-2020 Vincennes University Women's Basketball Schedule

All times Eastern

Printable Schedule

 

DATE OPPONENT NOTES Location Time LINKS
Sat. Oct. 5 at Illinois Central SCRIMMAGE Peoria, IL TBA  
Sat. Oct.12 at Lincoln Trail SCRIMMAGE Robinson IL TBA  
Sat. Oct. 19 at USI SCRIMMAGE Evansville, IN TBA  
Sat. Oct. 26 at Mineral Area SCRIMMAGE Park Hills, MO TBA  
     at State Fair  Tournament      
Fri. Nov. 1 VU vs. State Fair   Sedalia MO 6:30 PM RECAP    RESULT
Sat. Nov. 2 VU vs. Kirkwood   Sedalia, MO 2:00 PM RECAP    RESULT
    at Gulf Coast Classic      
Fri. Nov 8 VU vs Gulf Coast Gulf Coast Classic Panama City, FL 6:00 PM RECAP    RESULT
Sat. Nov. 9  VU vs Georgia Highlands   Panama City, FL 12:00 PM RECAP    RESULT
Tue. Nov. 12 VU vs. BRESCIA   VINCENNES 7:00 PM RECAP     RESULT

Fri. Nov. 15

 

VU vs. Moberly Area Wabash Valley Mt Carmel, IL 6:00 PM RECAP     RESULT

 Sat. Nov. 16

VU vs. Wallace State Wabash Valley Mt Carmel, IL 1:00 PM RECAP    RESULT
Wed. Nov. 20  VU vs Kaskaskia   Centralia, IL 6:30 PM RECAP    RESULT 
Fri. Nov. 22

 

VU vs. Lindenwood -Belleville JV Sodexo Classic VINCENNES 5:00 PM RECAP    RESULT
Fri. Nov. 22 Lincoln Trail vs Indiana Tech JV Sodexo Classic VINCENNES 7:00 PM  
Sat. Nov. 23 Lincoln Trail vs Lindenwood-Belleville JV Sodexo Classic VINCENNES 1:00 PM  
Sat. Nov. 23 VU vs Indiana Tech JV Sodexo Classic VINCENNES 3:00 PM RECAP     RESULT
Tue. Nov. 26 John A. Logan   Carterville, IL 6:00 PM RECAP     RESULT 
Wed. Dec. 4 WABASH VALLEY   VINCENNES 5:00 PM RECAP     RESULT

 

Sat. Dec. 7 SOUTHEASTERN ILLINOIS   VINCENNES 5:00 PM RECAP
Wed. Dec. 11 LINCOLN TRAIL   VINCENNES 5:00 PM  
Sat. Dec. 14 Rend Lake   Ina, IL 2:00 PM  
Sat. Dec. 28 Malcolm X Mineral Area Classic Park Hills, MO 2:00 PM  
Sun. Dec. 29 Grand Rapids Mineral Area Classic Park Hills, MO 2:00 PM  
Tue. Jan. 7 MINERAL AREA   VINCENNES 7:00 PM  
Wed. Jan. 8 Olney Central   Olney, IL 6:30 PM  
Sat. Jan. 11 SHAWNEE   VINCENNES 5:00 PM  
Wed. Jan. 22 KASKASKIA   VINCENNES 5:00 PM  
Sat. Jan. 25 Southwestern Illinois   Belleville, IL 2:00 PM  
Wed. Jan. 29 Wabash Valley   Mt Carmel, IL 6:30 PM  
Sat. Feb. 1 JOHN A. LOGAN   VINCENNES 5:00 PM  
Wed. Feb. 5 Lincoln Trail   Robinson, IL 6:30 PM  
Sat. Feb. 8 Southeastern Illinois   Harrisburg, IL 6:30 PM  
Wed. Feb. 12 OLNEY CENTRAL   VINCENNES 5:00 PM  
Sat. Feb. 15 REND LAKE   VINCENNES

7:00 PM

 
Sat. Feb. 22 Shawnee   Ullin, IL 2:00 PM  
Wed. Feb. 26 SOUTHWESTERN ILLINOIS   VINCENNES 5:00 PM  
T-S Mar. 3-7  

District 16 Tournament

Ina, IL TBA  

M-S Mar. 16-21

  NJCAA National Championship Tournament Lubbock, TX TBA