Women's Basketball Schedule

2018-19 Vincennes University Women's Basketball Schedule (All times EST)
DATE OPPONENT NOTES RESULT STATUS LINKS
Sun. Oct. 6 at Illinois Central SCRIMMAGE      
Wed. Oct. 17 at Volunteer State SCRIMMAGE      
Sun. Oct. 21 at Southwestern Illinois SCRIMMAGE      
Tues. Oct. 23 at University So. Indiana SCRIMMAGE      
Sat. Nov. 3 vs. Olive Harvey TRAILBLAZER CLASSIC W, 118-13 FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Sun. Nov. 4 vs. Indiana Tech JV TRAILBLAZER CLASSIC W, 105-45 FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Tues. Nov. 6 vs. Lindsey Wilson JV   W, 104-37 FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Fri. Nov. 9 vs. Gulf Coast State at GULF COAST CLASSIC L, 85-64 FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Sat. Nov. 10 vs. Northwest Florida State at GULF COAST CLASSIC L, 88-42 FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Wed. Nov. 14 at John A. Logan   W, 78-51 FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Fri. Nov. 16 vs. State Fair SODEXO CLASSIC W, 66-53 FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Sat. Nov. 17 vs. Gulf Coast State SODEXO CLASSIC L, 65-61 FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Tues. Nov. 20 vs. Southeastern Illinois   W, 69-67 FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Tues. Nov. 27 at Lindsey Wilson JV   W, 99-53 FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Sat. Dec. 1 vs. Rend Lake   W, 100-44 FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Wed. Dec. 5 at Mineral Area   L, 78-55 FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Sat. Dec. 8 at Kaskaskia   W, 74-37 FINAL BOX SCORE
Mon. Dec 17 at Lincoln Trail     6:30PM  
                                                                                                                                                                                              2019
Wed. Jan. 9 vs. Olney Central     5:00PM  
Wed. Jan. 16 at Southwestern Illinois     6:30PM  
Sat. Jan. 19 vs. Shawnee     5:00PM  
Wed. Jan. 23 vs. Wabash Valley     5:00PM  
Sat. Jan. 26 vs. John A. Logan     5:00PM  
Mon. Jan. 28 at State Fair     6:00PM  
Wed. Jan. 30 at Southeastern Illinois     6:30PM  
Wed. Feb. 6 at Rend Lake     6:30PM  
Sat. Feb. 9 vs. Kaskaskia     5:00PM  
Wed. Feb. 13 vs. Lincoln Trail     5:00PM  
Sat. Feb. 16 at Olney Central     2:00PM  
Wed. Feb. 20 vs. Mineral Area     5:00PM  
Sat. Feb. 23 vs. Southwestern Illinois     5:00PM  
Tues. Feb. 26 at Shawnee     6:30PM  
Fri. Mar. 1 at Wabash Valley     6:30PM  
           
W-F Mar. 6-8 TBA DISTRICT P TOURNAMENT (INA, IL) District Tournament TBA Ina IL
M-S Mar. 18-23 TBA NJCAA NATIONAL TOURNAMENT (LUBBUCK, TX) National Tournament TBA Lubbock TX