Broadcasting Faculty



Emily Taylor

 Media Production Department Chair, Program Chair of Journalism

Contact: 812-888-4551

Davis Hall 128

Email: etaylor@vinu.edu




Nichole Carie

Director of Operations WVUT/WVUB/General Manager WVUT/Instructor of Broadcasting

Contact: 812-888-5283

Davis Hall 

Email: ncarie@vinu.edu




Kevin Watson

General Manager WVUB/Instructor of Broadcasting

Contact: 812-888-4950

Davis Hall 

Email: kwatson@vinu.edu




Julie Sievers

Director/Producer WVUT/Adjunct Instructor of Broadcasting






Jeff Smith

News Director WVUT/Adjunct Instructor of Broadcasting






                                                                Jim Bowers

                                                                Engineer/Adjunct Instructor of Broadcasting