Administration

Richard King, Director
Phone: 812-888-5411
Fax: 812.888.5471
 

Janine Kramer, LRC Secretary
Email: JKramer@vinu.edu
Phone:  812-888-5130
Fax: 812.888.5471
 

Library Liaisons

College of Business and Public Service
College of Humanities

College of Technology

Bradley Scott, Information Services Librarian
Email: BScott@vinu.edu
Phone: 812-888-5377
Fax: 812.888.5471

College of Health Science & Human Performance
College of Social Science, Performing Arts and Communication (Social Sciences programs)
Magen Melton, Technical Services Librarian
Phone: 812-888-5807
Fax: 812.888.5471
 
College of Science, Engineering & Mathematics
College of Social Science, Performing Arts and Communication (Performing Arts and Communication programs)
Distance Education 
Jamie Cox, Public Services Librarian
Phone: 812-888-4427
Fax: 812.888.5471

 

Library Assistants - Public Services

Cyndi Glass
Email: CGlass@vinu.edu
Phone: 812-888-5806
Fax: 812.888.5471

Cathy Twitty
Email: CTwitty@vinu.edu
Phone: 812.888.5808
Fax: 812.888.5471

 

Library Assistants - Technical Services

Debbie Hannah
Email: DHannah@vinu.edu
Phone: 812-888-4167
Fax: 812.888.5471

Jamie Markle
Email: JMarkle@vinu.edu
Phone: 812.888.5134
Fax: 812.888.5471