Administration

Director: Charla Gilbert
Email:
CGilbert@vinu.edu
Phone: 812-888-5377
Fax:
812.888.5471
Liaison to: College of Business and Public Service
                 College of Technology

Secretary: Janine Kramer
Email: 
JKramer@vinu.edu
Phone:  812-888-5130
Fax: 812.888.5471
 

Librarians

Public Services Librarian: Jamie Cox

Email: JCox@vinu.edu

Phone: 812-888-4427

Fax: 812.888.5471

Liaison to: College of Science, Engineering & Mathematics
College of Social Science, Performing Arts and Communication

 

Technical Services Librarian: Magen Melton

Email: MMelton@vinu.edu

Phone: 812-888-5807

Fax: 812.888.5471

Liason to: College of Health Science & Human Performance
College of Humanities

 

Library Assistants - Public Services

Cyndi Glass
Email: CGlass@vinu.edu
Phone: 812-888-5806
Fax: 812.888.5471

Cathy Twitty
Email: CTwitty@vinu.edu
Phone: 812.888.5808
Fax: 812.888.5471

 

Library Assistants - Technical Services

Debbie Hannah
Email: DHannah@vinu.edu
Phone: 812-888-4167
Fax: 812.888.5471

Jamie Markle
Email: JMarkle@vinu.edu
Phone: 812.888.5134
Fax: 812.888.5471