Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Call:  (812)888-5880

Toll Free:  (800)742-9002

Fax:  (812)888-4568

generations@vinu.edu

Leadership Team

 Leadership Team

 

LAURA HOLSCHER

Executive Director of Generations/Assistant Vice President of V.U. Community Services

LHolscher@vinu.edu

STACEY KAHRE

Director of Operations

SKahre@vinu.edu

PAM BURTON

Fiscal Director

PBurton@vinu.edu

CATHY JONES

Director of Planning and Quality Assurance

CJone171@vinu.edu

BRIAN HURT

Assistant Director of Operations

BHurt@vinu.edu

CINDI TRENT HOLLOWAY, RN

Senior Care Specialist

CHolloway@vinu.edu

ADRC Team

Aging and Disability Resource Center Team

Paula Lane

Options Counselor, Office Based

(812)888-4018 or (800)742-9002

plane@vinu.edu

Nicole Stein

Options Counselor, Office Based

(812)888-4276 or (800)742-9002

nstein@vinu.edu

Cindy Bailey

Field Based Options Counselor - Dubois and Pike Counties

(812)888-5151, ext. 5

cbailey@vinu.edu

Jennifer Meadows

Field Based Options Counselor - Knox County

(812)888-5157, ext. 3

jmeadows@vinu.edu

Lindsey Oliver

Field Based Options Counselor - Greene County

(812)888-5761, ext. 3

loliver@vinu.edu

Alisha Smeltzer-Patton

Field Based Options Counselor - Daviess County

(812)888-5761, ext. 6

asmeltzer-patton@vinu.edu

 

Care Managers

Care Management Team

Sarah Bockhold

Care Manager - Greene County

(812)888-5151, ext. 2

sbockhold@vinu.edu

Miranda Collins

Care Manager - Daviess, Dubois and Knox Counties

(812)888-5761, ext. 9

mcollins@vinu.edu

Kelly Kolehouse

Care Manager - Knox and Pike Counties

(812)888-5761, ext. 8

kkolehouse@vinu.edu

Connie Miller

Care Manager - Greene County

(812)888-5157, ext. 1

clmiller@vinu.edu

Sarah Moody

Care Manager - Daviess and Knox Counties

(812)888-5761, ext. 1

smoody@vinu.edu

Donna Polen

Care Manager - Dubois and Pike Counties

(812)888-5151, ext. 6

dpolen@vinu.edu

Hilary Sandefer

Care Manager - Daviess County

(812)888-5761, ext. 7

hsandefer@vinu.edu

Amy Scott

Care Manager - Knox  and Pike Counties

(812)888-5761, ext. 4

ascott@vinu.edu

Sharon Weiss

Care Manager

(812)888-5151, ext 3

sweiss@vinu.edu

Crystal Winkler

Care Manager -Daviess and Martin Counties

(812)888-5151, ext 1

cwinkler@vinu.edu

Valerie Wood

Care Manager - Dubois and Pike Counties

(812)888-5151, ext 8

vwood@vinu.edu