Electronics Technology Department

Focused, Quality Education

Stats Pic

Improving the life of individuals and families, and includes

Focused, Quality Education

Computer Networking and Security Specialist

Associate of Science Career/Tech

Computer Networking Fundamentals

Certificate of Graduation

Electronics Technology

Associate of Science Career/Tech

 

Electronics Technology - Biomedical Equipment Technician Concentration

Associate of Science Career/Tech

Electronics Technology - Computer Support Technician Technology Concentration

Associate of Science Career/Tech

Electronics Fundamentals

Certificate of Graduation

Electronics Technology

The Electronics Department at Vincennes University has many different programs to choose from.

No prior experience with electronics, computers, or networking, is needed to start any of these programs. We provide courses for every level of student, from true beginners, to those who already have many abilities. Our department 's courses are very hands-on and our instructors not only present our lectures in an easy to understand manner but provide the direct laboratory assistance that you want.

Our Faculty-Real, Relevant, Commited to You:

For more information about our Electronics and Computer programs contact:

Faculty Name Faculty Phone
Paul Vonderwell, Chair pvonderwell@vinu.edu
Mike Burch mburch@vinu.edu
Matt Hoffman mhoffman@vinu.edu
Dean Hall dhall@vinu.edu
Mike Wehrman mwehrman@vinu.edu
Dan Phillips, Parts Room dphillips@vinu.edu