Transportation Technology Department

Focused, Quality Education

Stats Pic

Improving the life of individuals and families, and includes

Focused, Quality Education

Automovtive Technology

Associate of Science Career/Tech

Automotive Service Technology

Certificate of Graduation

Motorsports Certificate

Certificate of Graduation

 

Collision Repair & Refinishing Tech

Associate of Science Career/Tech

Auto Body Repair

Certitficate of Graduation

Diesel Technology

Two Year Degrees and Certificates

Our Faculty-Real, Relevant, Committed to You:

For more information about our Transportation Technology programs contact:

Faculty Name/Title Faculty Email
Jim Marsh, Automotive Program Coordinator/Instructor jmarsh@vinu.edu
Bill Butler Jr., Automotive Instructor bbutler@vinu.edu
Kerry Thomas, Parts Room kthomas@vinu.edu
Roger Kiser II, Collision Repair Instructor rkiser@vinu.edu
Larry Stremming, Diesel Department Coordinator lstremming@vinu.edu
Tim Hale, John Deere Instructor thale@vinu.edu
Larry Bland, Diesel Program lbland@vinu.edu
Justin Levi Lumm, Diesel Program/Academic Coach jlumm@vinu.edu