Transportation Technology Department

Transportation Technology
Department

Transportation Technology Department Degrees

View all Transportation Technology Majors

View all Transportation Technology Majors

Transportation Technology Faculty Block

Our Faculty-Real, Relevant, Commited to You:

For more information about our Transportation Technology programs contact:

Faculty Name/Title Faculty Email
Jim Marsh, Automotive Program Coordinator/Instructor jmarsh@vinu.edu
Bill Butler Jr., Automotive Instructor bbutler@vinu.edu
Kerry Thomas, Parts Room kthomas@vinu.edu
Roger Kiser II, Collision Repair Instructor rkiser@vinu.edu
Larry Stremming, Diesel Department Coordinator lstremming@vinu.edu
Larry Bland, Diesel Program lbland@vinu.edu
Justin Levi Lumm, Diesel Program/Academic Coach jlumm@vinu.edu

Asset Publisher