Find An Admissions Counselor

Our admissions counselors are dedicated to helping you begin your college career. According to where you live, find your counselor.

 

Aviation Technology Center - Indianapolis

Deb Bandy at 317.381.6000 dbandy@vinu.edu

 

Jasper Campus

Karen Mundy at 812.482.3030 kmundy@vinu.edu

 

Vincennes campus

Knox County

Brent Magruder at 812.888.4313 bmagruder@vinu.edu

 

Central Indiana (including Indianapolis and the surrounding area)

Montgomery, Boone, Hamilton, Madison, Delaware, Randolph, Putnam, Hendricks, Marion, Hancock, Henry, Wayne, Morgan, Johnson, Shelby, and Rush
Tiffany Powell at 812.888.4313 tpowell@vinu.edu

 

Northern Indiana

Lake, Porter, LaPorte, St. Joseph, Elkhart, LaGrange, Steuben, Newton, Jasper, Starke, Marshall, Pulaski, Fulton, Kosciusko, Noble, DeKalb, Whitley, Alen, Benton, White, Cass, Miami, Wabash, Huntington, Wells, Adams, Warren, Fountain, Tippecanoe, Carroll, Clinton, Howard, Tipton, Grant, Blackford, and Jay
Jordyn Volmerding at 812.888.4313 jvolmerding@vinu.edu

 

Western Indiana (including Terre Haute)

Vermillion, Parke, Vigo, Clay, Owen, Monroe, Sullivan, and Greene
Admissions Office at 812.888.4313 vuadmit@Vinu.edu

 

Southeast Indiana

Allen, Fayette, Union, Franklin, Decatur, Bartholomew, Brown, Jackson, Jennings, Ripley, Dearborn, Ohio, Switzerland, Washington, Scott, Jefferson, Clark, Crawford, Harrison, and Floyd
Admissions Office at 812.888.4313 vuadmit@vinu.edu

 

Southwest Indiana (including Evansville)

Daviess, Gibson, Lawrence, Martin, Orange, Pike, Dubois, Posey, Vanderburgh, Warrick, Spencer, and Perry in Indiana. Richland, Crawford, Lawrence, and Wabash in Illinois. 
Tony Mahan at 812.888.4313 wmahan@vinu.edu

 

Illinois Counties (Outside of Richland, Crawford, Lawrence, and Wabash)

Sarah Kocher at 812.888.4313 skocher@vinu.edu

 

You can always call 812.888.4313 or email vuadmit@vinu.edu. See you on campus!