Visit Us

Visit Us

HAVE YOU SEEN US LATELY?

IF YOU HAVE NOT VISITED YOUR VU CAMPUS OR ATTENDED AN EVENT RECENTLY, WE WANT TO ENCOURAGE YOU TO STOP BY!  THE FOUNDATION TEAM CAN HELP YOU PLAN YOUR VISIT.

WE CAN ARRANGE CAMPUS TOURS, HELP YOU CONTACT YOUR FAVORITE FACULTY MEMBER, ATTEND A BALL GAME, AND MORE. 

Call 812.888.4510 or email ALUMNI@VINU.EDU

If you happen to be passing through at the last minute, please feel free to visit us at the Louie O. Dayson Foundation and Alumni Center, 1109 N. Third Street (at the corner of College and Third Streets on the Vincennes Campus).   Our office hours are Monday-Friday from 8:00am - 4:30pm. 

CAMPUS DIRECTIONS

If you are wishing to visit campus with a prospective student, please follow the link below:

ADMISSIONS FOR NEW STUDENTS

If you would like to invite a Foundation or Alumni Association representative to participate in an event,  please write to ALUMNI@VINU.EDU or VUFOUNDATIONDIRECTOR@VINU.EDU.

Our Staff

Kristi Deetz

Krisit Deetz - Executive Director of VU Foundation and Senior Director of Institutional Advancement

vufoundationdirector@vinu.edu | 812-888-5333

leslie

Leslie Kidwell - Director of Development

lkidwell@vinu.edu | 812-888-6941


Steave Beaman

Steve Beaman - Associate Director of Communications and Donor Relations

steve.beaman@vinu.edu | 812-888-6944

Aaron

Aaron Selby - Director of Alumni Engagement

aselby@vinu.edu | 812-888-5332

Sarah young

Sara Young - Accounting Analyst

syoung@vinu.edu | 812-888-6035


Dartanyan Abney

Dartanyan Abney - Media and Events Coordinator

dartanyan.abney@vinu.edu | 812-888-6945

Main Office Lines

812-888-4510
or
812-888-4354